Reviews from our guests...

list of some recent Reviews - Reviews

You just can't get much closer to the ocean. The sound of the waves can be heard from every room. The corner location of the unit makes for optimal sunset viewing. The unit was recently (summer of 2008) remodeled throughout the main living areas. They did a really great job and it definitely has a tropical feel. The grounds of Papakea area beautiful and there's a grocery store and farmer's market within walking distance. We had a very relaxing, nice vacation, and were able to easily entertain some family staying in nearby unit several times for dinner.
Jen and Nate - Seattle, WA
  • Stayed: October 2008
  • Submitted:

Fabulous oceanfront rental unit

We have stayed on Maui 3 previous times in another part of the island, however this was by far our best stay. This corner condo gave us perfect sunset views every night and the owners have done a beautiful job with the remodel. We felt very comfortable while in the condo - it had everything we needed. We loved the easy access to shops (by car or foot) for anything needed. Lahaina/Kaanapali a short drive away as well as Napili/Kapalua. The Papakea grounds are immaculate and add to the whole atmosphere of your tropical getaway - we loved grilling fresh fish on the gas grills. The owner was very quick to respond to our inquiries and offered many suggestions on what to do in the area. Would we stay at Papakea in this condo again - definitely yes!
Julia and Michael - Southwest US
  • Stayed: October 2008
  • Submitted:

Our most perfect Maui holiday yet!

My family had stayed at the Papakea Resort before and absolutely loved the place. It's quiet, beautiful, friendly and very relaxing. After 20 years of raising our family, we decided to take our first vacation alone and we knew exactly where we wanted to stay. This unit was perfect!!! There was nothing I would have changed. It is in a great location; all you hear are the waves. We spent so much time just sitting on the lanai watching the whales. One day a monk seal decided to sunbathe right in front of the condo! We only ate out once because we enjoy using the barbeques around the pool and then eating on the lanai watching the sunsets. There's a great farmers' market within walking distance. Also, you can walk to the market, video rental store, ice cream shop and snorkel equipment rental store. I had run in the Run For The Whales 5K race while we were there, which is put on by the Pacific Whale Foundation. They put on such a great race that we decided to take one of their whale watching trips out of Lahaina. It was amazing! You don't realize how large those whales are until they are right next to the boat. If you only choose to do one thing while on Maui, you have to go to the Warren & Annabelle Magic Show in Lahaina. We made reservations before leaving home because they sell out nightly. My husband and I were one of four couples chosen to sit up front and be a part of the show. We are still talking about that night; it is unlike any magic show I have ever seen. We highly recommend it! Each time we visit Maui we make sure that we go to the Saturday Swap Meet at the Maui Community College. It's a great place to pick up souvenirs and Hawaii-made items. We also visit Julia's Banana Bread stand along the winding west Maui road. There was a line of people and we were afraid we might not get any bread. But there was plenty of warm, tasty banana bread. My husband and I had such a great time that we've already made reservations for next year.
Julie and Denny - Washington State
  • Stayed: February 2009
  • Submitted:

The Perfect Vacation

The price was right, the view was good (but weather hazy most of the time on this visit). We saw sea turtles EVERY MORNING from the kitchen looking straight out. Plenty of amenities, a nice flat screen TV in the living room (Not that I ever turned it on, promise), books, beautiful art, new appliances, and a even a spotting scope was available for us. We've stayed at the Papakea before, but this room was far and above our expectations. There is an elevator close to the room if your wife brings too much luggage, but I didn't notice it at first 8'(. Honestly, it couldn't have been better unless it was free, and well, if your remotely successful, you know that NOTHING is free. We are already making plans to return next year to this same unit! Perfect location, especially if you love to shop, or just take in the sights. Shopping was 10 min. south, and beautiful views 10 min North. We even saw wild dolphins roaming a bay about 20 min north. While the Papakea doesn't have the best beach, Kapalua beach is just a mile or two up the road, and the room came with a cooler! Just pack your cooler and your beach bag and head to one of the top beaches in the world if you need beach time! The bay there is awesome for snorkeling filled w/ all kinds of fish ranging from small fish, cleaner wrasse (I finally saw them in the wild working on a giant puffer!), unicorn fish, white spotted damsel, HumuHumu triggers, surgeon fish, and tons more. There was even a couple of eels! This room really helped to make our Re-Honeymoon right. Our first honeymoon we were scheduled at an awful place, but we decided to give Maui a fair shot. We are so glad we did. THANKS for providing us such a great place to stay!
RE Honeymoon - Olympia, WA
  • Stayed: April 2009
  • Submitted:

Wow, just... WOW!

A beautifully furnished and very comfortable condo with stunning views of the ocean and the Maui sunsets between Lanai and Molokai, made our vacation perfect. The grounds at Papakea are beautifully maintained and we enjoyed our long walks on the beach every morning. The kitchen is beautifully equipped and made our quick meals easy to prepare for the all-important and nightly sunset viewing. Love the comfortable trades wafting through our bedroom at night. All in all, a wonderfully restful retreat. Thank you, Linda & Scott, for providing a beautiful vacation option.
Bob and Liz - San Jose, CA
  • Stayed: June 2009
  • Submitted:

Maui Perfection

This was the 2nd time we have stayed in this condo and it is so nice. The furnishings are nicely updated which makes you feel more at "home". Also, the fact that it is a corner unit offers amazing views! The air conditioner worked which is great! I only bring this up because my mom, sister and grandma stayed in a "penthouse" condo right upstairs from us and their air conditioning did not work and never got fixed the whole week we were there! Awesome, awesome place and we will definitely be going back, possibly next summer!!
Jamsmi - Oregon
  • Stayed: July 2009
  • Submitted:

Awesome oceanfront condo!

Thank you for inviting us into your slice of heaven. It was the romantic getaway that we dreamed of. Your condo is very nicely updated. Star market provided the best fresh fish and Poke. The Chocolate Coconut Porter from Maui Brewing Company was a real treat. The beach at Kapalua was awesome and the Old Lahaina Luau was not only spectacular but a very cultural experience. You can catch the local surfers in action by the Lahaina Harbor. Lahaina Fish Company became our favorite place for dinner providing us with the most flavorful seafood dishes. Local fisherman actually walk to fish from the boat to the restaurant for the freshest taste ever. The Sea House at Kapalua has an excellent happy hour with $5.00 Pupu's. Your Property was very clean,cozy and well maintained. The desk receptionists were all nice with a warm welcome. We will recommend you vacation property to our friends and family.

Mitch and Pauline - San Jose,CA
  • Stayed: September 2009
  • Submitted:

Honeymoon

This oceanfront property was perfect! We never got tired of the ocean view or the sound of the waves. It had everything we needed and more. It was clean, comfortable, and close to everything including a wonderful farmers market. It was quiet and peaceful and at low tide you could walk all the way to Black Rock. There isn't a single negative about this property and we can't wait to come back during whale season...Paula
Paula - CA
  • Stayed: June 2010
  • Submitted:

Oceanfront in Paradise

Loved this condo. Spent a week on my honeymoon and enjoyed very much. Fully equiped kitchen, clean , great view from balcony and very comfortable. And yes ladies, it even comes with a hairdryer and hot roller set! So, pack light. We shopped at the grocery store right down the road and grilled out by the pool many nights. I don't think we ate a single meal inside, we ate on the balcony and caught awesome sunsets. Highly recommend. Can't wait until our next visit. Thank you for a truly romantic and relaxing time! Michelle & Patrick
Michelle - Rochester, NY
  • Stayed: September 2010
  • Submitted:

Honeymoon of my dreams!

This was our first time in Hawaii and we booked used the website VRBO to choose the many rentals available. What we liked was the fact that this condo was on the ocean (of course!) and that it was a corner unit, on the third floor which made viewing spectacular. The unit was immaculate and had all the necessary items we needed. The owners are great to work with and we would LOVE to stay here again. The location of Papakea is very convenient to everything!
Michiganders - Felton, Michigan
  • Stayed: October 2010
  • Submitted:

Love this condo!

We just returned from our 4th stay in this unit and have already booked for next year. Over the last 20 years we have stayed in 4 units at resort( 3 oceanfront) and this is our favorite. This corner unit with a balcony on two sides is the ideal spot to watch whales and sunsets. The unit is well kept, comfortable and the owners are easy to deal with.
Gordon and Kay - Santa Cruz, CA
  • Stayed: February 2011
  • Submitted:

Another Great Vacation

We had a blast in Maui. The condo was beautiful, as was the resort. We will be back!
C & R - CA
  • Stayed: March 2011
  • Submitted:

Great time!

We traveled to Maui with our 2 young kids to attend a family wedding. The condo was perfect and we loved listening to the waves crashing on the beach when we woke in the morning. Definitely looking forward to returning one day.
Amanda A. - Vancouver, BC
  • Stayed: October 2010
  • Submitted:

Amazing Condo

Overall this was a great place to stay. The unit was very comfortable, we loved the ocean view and remodeled kitchen. The property had nice grounds, clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend this rental.
Tink - Edmonds, WA
  • Stayed: April 2011
  • Submitted:

Great Place to Stay!

This condo was everything it was billed to be. The wrap around lanai and windows afforded great unabstructed views. The owners were great with timely emails and helpful information. During low tide (mornings) you could walk the beach all the way to Black Rock. The sunsets are also unabstructed and we made sure we were home every night for sunset. This trip to Maui was for doing nothing and this condo was perfect for that. Although it is situated perfectly to reach anyplace on the island with ease, should you chose to leave the condo. We didn't very often! We will be back, actually my wife was ready to go back after only a month.
Tim - Greeley CO
  • Stayed: March 2011
  • Submitted:

Perfect Maui getaway with amazing sunsets

We stayed at beautiful Papakea Resort for a week in paradise. We loved the location, on the beach and close to everything that Maui has to offer. The condo was well appointed with all of the amenities that we needed. The grocery store, restaurants and shops are steps away. We found Papakea to be clean and well maintained. The pools were just right for a relaxing swim or a soak in the spa. We barbecued some yummy steaks out next to the pool. The owners were great to work with and all of the arrangements were just as advertised. The corner unit -provided us sweeping ocean views and spectacular sunsets from the lanai. We hope to return to Maui again in the future and hope to stay at the Papakea again.
Golfnut222 - Fruit Heights UT
  • Stayed: September 2011
  • Submitted:

About as good as it gets!

We would recommend this unit and resort for a great Maui vacation
Mark - Atascadero CA
  • Stayed: October 2011
  • Submitted:

Oceanfront at Papakea

My husband and I celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary at L301 Papakea. We loved it. I read the reviews before we put down our deposit and the reviews were very accurate. It is great having the pictures and comments actually be exactly what you get. The view was unbelievable beautiful, everything was clean, all of the people in the office were very nice, if you have never been to Maui then the Expedia rep., Troy was awesome in explaining the different tours. But most of all, Maui is a magical place, we wanted to stay forever and watch 40 ton whales jump out of the ocean right in front of the balcony! Beautiful. Tricia and Dave.
Tricia and Dave - Florida
  • Stayed: March 2012
  • Submitted:

We would return!

We have been to Papakea many times and to this condo twice now. It is by far our favorite. The location is perfect with the third floor view of the ocean and whales. It is quiet as it is in the L building and corner unit. At the same time very convenient to the pool and bar-b-que area. Everything you need is provided and the condo is decorated and updated nicely. Linda and Scott were a pleasure to work with and provided great information as well. I would highly recommend this unit and Papakea for a great vacation. Papakea is a very well kept and convenient to shopping and dining. Grocery and restaurants across the street and Lahaina only minutes away. Great snorkeling in front of condo and miles of beach to walk on. Can't wait to return.
Vickie and Harry - Anchorage AK
  • Stayed: March 2012
  • Submitted:

Awesome view and location!

My husband and I just spent a week at this condo for our 25th Anniversary. What an absolutely beautiful place. The grounds at Papakea are gorgeous and the whole area is just wonderful. I love it and have every intention of making a return trip.
Carmen - Ohio
  • Stayed: April 2012
  • Submitted:

Great Place to stay

Aloha.....I would recommend this condo to anyone. It was very clean and nicely decorated. The ocean panoramic view is breathtaking and the entire experience is spiritually calming. My honey and I intend to return next year for our wedding (and every year after). Mahalo....
Marie - Corning CA
  • Stayed: April 2012
  • Submitted:

Serenely Breathtaking

My family went to Maui for the first time for a wedding. We chose to stay in L301 and we were not disappointed. The effort put forth by the condo's owners were much appreciated. From the coolers to the beach towels to the picnic supplies, nothing was left to chance. Having a passcode made so much difference. No keys to lose. We snorkeled with turtles, marvelled at the whales playing off our balcony and fell asleep to the sound of the surf. Altogether an unforgettable experience.
Cindy - Toronto Ontario
  • Stayed: April 2012
  • Submitted:

L301 was wonderful

We were really excited to stay in L301 from 5/18/12 - 6/1/12 as we have always wanted to stay in a corner unit. The owners provided excellent customer service, responding promptly to our communications and making us feel very comfortable. This was our 6th visit to Papakea and having stayed in several other units in the past, particularly like the "L" building. The unit was exceptional and when we arrived, we found a welcome packet complete with coffee, beach towels, as well as some basic other amenities to get started on our visit. This corner unit made a huge difference with having an unobstructed view of the ocean and sunsets. This was by far one of the best units we have stayed in and we can't wait to return.
Neil and Lyn -  Puyallup, WA
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Submitted:

This was by far one of the best units we have stayed in

What an incredible week! This was our 6th trip to Papakea. Each time we've stayed in a different condo. L301 was by far the best. The 180 degree view is unforgettable. It is a great place to wake up to in the morning. Amenities that stand out: The bed is very comfortable, the kitchen is updated and well stocked. The flat screens in the living room and bedroom are perfect. The push button door lock is so convenient without having to carry around a key...and the list goes on. Our highlights this trip were the nightly sunsets, dinners at Hula Grill, Dukes, Kaanapali Beach Villas, (their mahi mahi dinner was excellent) Cheeseburger in Paradise, Lahaina Prime Rib and Seafood, and nightly bbq fish feasts. The fresh fish market down the Lower Road is a Honokawai best kept secret. Some of our breakfast excursions included Soup Nuts and Java Jazz, The Gazebo in Napili, Pioneer Inn in Lahaina, and Lulus in Lahaina right next to Ralph's in Lahaina Cannery Mall. Beach Bums in Maalea Harbor provides a great breakfast. We loved our trip to the Tedeshi Winery in the Upcountry and Hot Island Glass in Makawao. The glass blowers were so interesting to watch and we brought home some glass gifts to share. The grounds at Papakea are impeccable. I really enjoyed the water aerobics class every Tuesday and Friday at 9:00 am. Papakea's close proximity to the strip mall across the street makes shopping for food, quick meals and take out so accessible. Thank you Scott and Linda for providing us with, by far, our best Maui experience ever! Mahalo for the memories. We can't wait to return and our Maui moments will sustain us until then.
Doug and Monica, Upland CA
  • Stayed: July 2012
  • Submitted:

Mahalo For The Memories

When we walked into this condo, we looked at each other (my fiance' and I) with a smile, realizing we has the best place on Maui. It was decorated beautifully and it was so clean. When we walked out to the lanai the view was breathtaking. We spent many evenings on the lanai watching the sunset, and they were spectacular We started our day each morning walking the beach. So peaceful....This place is also in an excellent location to so many things. Our vacation was perfect, thank-you Linda and Scott for everything.
Minneapolis Couple, MN
  • Stayed: April 2013
  • Submitted:

Absolutely beautiful...

My husband and I and our 7-yr old daughter stayed here for 8 nights. The location of this unit on the property is perfect! Very quiet with the most spectacular views! The furnishings are lovely and updated. The bed was very comfortable and the pull-out sofa was quite comfortable as well. The kitchen has everything you could need if you want to cook, including a nice variety of spices. There is a grocery store within a short walk to fill up the fridge. The bathroom has tons of counter space to accommodate all your products. The convenience of having a keypad entry instead of a key is a real PLUS! The grounds are beautiful and very tropical. The pools/spas are the perfect temperature. And the BBQ grills around the pool area are very nice/updated. This is a great place for a quiet family vacation. Since there is no lounge/bar on the property, we walked a few properties south to Kaanapali Beach Club for Happy Hour. On Mon/Wed/Sat, you will be lucky to listen to the WONDERFUL sounds of Danny. He is fantastic! There is SOOO much within (very short) walking distance of this property. We went to Java Jazz a few times for breakfast. Also a brand-new restaurant called Slappy Cakes opened while we were there. You must go! Delicious and fun! To get some amazing fresh fish to cook on the grills, we walked to The Fish Market. The fresh-cut ahi poke is to die for! Ono Kau Kau and Ono Taco stand were both really yummy as well. And Lahaina is just a short 10-minute drive away! We went into "town" several times for a luau and some shopping and AMAZING DINING! Lahaina Grill is one of our favorites restaurants anywhere! SOOOOOOOOOOO yummy! Overall, we had a spectacular time and are looking forward to returning soon!
Heather S. - Chandler AZ
  • Stayed: June 2013
  • Submitted:

Wonderful!

This is an all-around great place to stay on Maui! The location is great, only a 15 minute drive from Lahaina town and there are wonderful beaches just steps from the resort. Papakea resort has lovely grounds, pools, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. This resort is a great place for anyone to stay; young couples, families, or older couples. As for the room itself - it's amazing. The views are the best, you can watch the sun set nightly from the lanai and it's always beautiful. We stayed for our honeymoon and loved every second of it. I would highly recommending staying here for your Maui vacation. It's paradise.
Emma N.
  • Stayed: September 2013
  • Submitted:

Perfect Oceanfront Condo

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon from Sept 30, 2013 to Oct 7, 2013. The condo is gorgeous! The kitchen and bath are remodeled with modern fixtures and nice appliances. The view from the lanai is amazing. We got to watch the sunset every night. In the mornings the water is so clear that you can see the reef from the lanai. Every morning we sat on the lanai and watched the waves while we ate breakfast. The unit was quiet as it’s a corner unit at the back of the complex and right on the beach. We could walk across the street to the grocery store. While we never used the BBQs at the pool, they looked well maintained, new and clean. The kitchen was stocked with any appliance or cooking ware that you would need during your stay. There were also plenty of towels and lots of beach gear (boogie boards, ice chests). The owners were easy to work with and very responsive to emails. The condo was perfect for a quiet, relaxing and private trip for us. We recommend staying here on your next trip to Maui!
Corrine - Yuba City, CA
  • Stayed: September 2013
  • Submitted:

Relaxing Honeymoon

Mahalo Linda & Scott for sharing your lovely Maui home with us. We loved the expansive ocean views of your corner unit...so private and perfect for dining on the lanai. Your well-equipped kitchen was so helpful for meals in or on the run. Also, the double vanity bathroom had all the essentials one needed, including extra towels. Really appreciated the beach towels and equipment! We really hated to leave the comfort of your condo and Maui and definitely plan to return. Aloha.
Liz & Bob San Jose CA
  • Stayed: November 2013
  • Submitted:

Loved the ocean views!

My teenage daughter and I stayed 5 nights and had a wonderful time. It was our first trip to Maui and we loved the location of this condo. There are also stores and restaurants within walking distance of this rental. The checkin desk was very welcoming and we had no trouble finding the unit. The grounds are very well kept with 2 pools, 2 spas, putting green, BBQ's among the resorts amenities. The unit itself had a beautifully updated kitchen. The bathroom counter was also updated with 2 sinks and plenty of space. There were four large beach towels left out four our use as well as an insulated beach back, small cooler, beach chairs, boogie boards, etc available in a closet. Both my daughter and I spent quite a bit of time just relaxing and reading a book outside while listening to the waves. This was a quiet, beautiful rental home and I would not hesitate to book again. The owners were also very prompt and communicative, making booking easy.
Sarah O.
  • Stayed: March 2014
  • Submitted:

Beautiful views, well maintained 1-Bedroom

This condo was very nice. It was exactly what was advertised. Beautiful corner condo with wonderful views on both sides. It was clean and neat and well kept. The bed was even comfortable. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We booked some tours via the front desk and that worked out well also. The pools and BBQ were good and not to far away. The beach was a bit rocky so you needed to walk down a ways, but other than that it was perfect!
Susan C.
  • Stayed: April 2014
  • Submitted:

Beautiful view!

The view is only the beginning but one of my favorite things about this unit - right on the ocean, I could not get enough. We had the best time snorkeling right out front of the unit, saw a large turtle and the most beautiful rainbow on the first day. The location is excellent, walking distance to shopping, farmers market and Snorkel Bob's. Linda and Scott provided for every detail from beach accessories, plenty of towels (including beach) and every cooking utensil we needed. Although we didn't use them, there were also golf clubs and tennis rackets (they thought of everything!). We will most definitely be repeat customers when we return to Maui in the future - I couldn't imagine staying anywhere better! Thank you Linda and Scott for making our first trip to this beautiful island so awesome.
Patty R.
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Submitted:

The best in Maui!

My husband and I just had our first vacation without kids in twenty-six years and were lucky enough to stay in this wonderful condo that is truly "ocean front". Each morning was spent on the patio overlooking the beautiful ocean having breakfast and coffee while planning another day in paradise. Each evening was spent admiring another wonderful sunset. The condo was comfortable and the resort was perfect size for us and is also beautifully maintained. The pictures on the web-site are lovely and exactly what you will see when you arrive. Thank you Linda and Scott. Looking forward to returning again next year.
MaryAnn P.
  • Stayed: September 2014
  • Submitted:

Fabulous Vacation

We were very pleased with this condo. The views from the balcony were outstanding. The accommodations were great. Clean, comfortable and well maintained. Activities such as ziplining, golf and morning walks along the beach made our stay very memorable. Owners were very friendly and made this vacation the experience we desired. We will be doing this again.
Tim B.
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Submitted:

The views from the balcony were outstanding

This was our 5th trip to Maui and our 4th stay in Building L at the Papakea Resort. The grounds are beautiful and pools refreshing. This was our first stay in a corner unit and the views and photos posted on VRBO are exactly what you will find when you arrive. The furnishings are comfortable and truly give you that island feel. We also found the keypad to be a plus as opposed to keys. From the location of this condo it is a short drive to Lahaina where you will find many places to dine and shop. An even shorter drive will take you to Whaler's Village where you can dine ocean side at Hula Grill and Leilani's or at Duke's Beach House located in the Honua Kai Resort & Spa or take a walk next store to Kaanapali Shores for breakfast and happy hour specials. If you want to pick up a few groceries stop at Safeway in Lahaina on your way to the resort from the airport or closer to "home" at Times in the plaza across the street (good pizza place there too) or Napili Market to the north. You may also want to try the barbecue ribs at Mama's Rotisserie in Napili. Other incidentals can be found at the ABC store within walking distance. Staying oceanfront is worth any extra cost. Note: The only reason we did not stay at Papakea last year was because our trip was planned at the last minute and I couldn't secure a rental for our dates.
Gina C. Shorewood IL
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Submitted:

The grounds are beautiful and pools refreshing.

This is a terrific condo to rent right on the beach. The sun rises and sunsets were spectacular and the owners could not have been more accommodating. The unit is updated and very comfortable. It is within walking distance to groceries and fast food. When we come back to Maui this is where we will stay. Thank you Scott and Linda.
Richard A.
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Submitted:

Great place to stay!

We loved this unit! We've stayed at Papakea before but this unit was the best! It had everything we needed for our trip. Our family of 3 was so comfortable! It looks just like the pictures and the view was our favorite part. We will definitely be back!
Julie - Colorado
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Submitted:

We loved this unit!

My husband & I booked the condo for a week to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as it was our first to Maui. Scott & Linda were excellent to work with and suggested shopping and restaurant ideas. I will miss listening to the ocean every night.
Shari F.
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Submitted:

Beautiful Condo!!

The very best views in the world. Very clean. To the owners-- the coffee pot lid is missing, but that was not a big problem. We loved staying there and highly recommend the unit.
Richard E.
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Submitted:

The very best views in the world

We loved the view, location, and the condo. It felt like home.
Delia A.
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Submitted:

Million Dollar View

This lovely corner condo is comfortable for a couple wanting a quiet escape. The owners have thought through every detail, so you will need nothing to use the facilities, prepare meals, and just relax in this wonderful setting. Barb K.

  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Submitted:

Well-equipped condo with spectacular views!

This was a great spot for us - well decorated and obviously well cared for. We saw whales from the lanai almost every day, and the sunsets were breathtaking. We look for quiet and tasteful; this was both. Liz M. - Helena MT

  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Submitted:

Exactly what we were looking for! 123